\

Tournaments

The Castle Lager Rugby Championship

Saturday, 18 Aug 2018 - Wednesday, 10 Oct 2018

HSBC London Sevens

Saturday, 02 Jun 2018 - Sunday, 03 Jun 2018

Junior Springbok Internationals

Friday, 13 Apr 2018 - Friday, 11 May 2018

HSBC Las Vegas Sevens

Friday, 02 Mar 2018 - Sunday, 04 Mar 2018

HSBC Hamilton Sevens

Saturday, 03 Feb 2018 - Sunday, 04 Feb 2018

HSBC Sydney Sevens

Friday, 26 Jan 2018 - Sunday, 28 Jan 2018

The Guinness PRO14

Monday, 01 Jan 2018 - Sunday, 27 May 2018

Currie Cup Premier Division

Friday, 17 Aug 2018 - Saturday, 27 Oct 2018

u18 Coca-Cola Craven Week

Sunday, 08 Jul 2018 - Saturday, 14 Jul 2018

Varsity Shield

Monday, 19 Feb 2018 - Monday, 09 Apr 2018

Merlin 2018

Saturday, 07 Apr 2018 - Saturday, 18 Aug 2018

Valke Peregrine

Saturday, 07 Apr 2018 - Saturday, 25 Aug 2018

Kestrel 2018

Saturday, 17 Mar 2018 - Saturday, 25 Aug 2018